Faculty and Staff

John C. Riddick, Jr. '87
Executive Director and Associate Professor
riddick@hanover.edu
(812) 866-7337

 

Stephen B. Ellis '72
Assistant Professor
ellisst@hanover.edu
(812) 866-7285

Jen Siepler Moss '06
Director of Internships
siepler@hanover.edu
(812) 866-7397

Diane Magary '87
Assistant Professor
magary @hanover.edu
(812) 866-7398
Diane C. Montgomery
Operations Coordinator
montgomery@hanover.edu
(812) 866-7396
John Podczerwinski
Assistant Professor
podczerwinski@hanover.edu
(812) 866-7366

Kim Brant '91

Director of Business Relationships

brant@hanover.edu

(812) 866-7293

 

 

 

For general information, please email business@hanover.edu or call (812) 866-7396.